Patient Reviews

Reviews for St. Petersburg, FL Plastic Surgery Dr. John O'Brien

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John J. O'Brien Jr. and his highly trained cosmetic team work effortlessly to provide our clients with the utmost patient care. We have helped thousands of men and women to achieve their cosmetic goals through safe, effective methods that offer gorgeous, long-term results. Our practice also utilizes the latest tools and technologies on the cosmetic market for the most natural and stunning outcomes. Many of our clients have shared their personal stories and experience with our practice online and we invite you to read their positive reviews to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and helping you achieve your best look yet.

Filter126 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2019

Had a procedure done back in December 2018 and I was very please with the results after six months. Everyone at the office is very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Obrian as he is a very professional doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. O'Brien performed a minor surgery on my cheek. I was very pleased with the doctor, his staff and the results of the surgery. All appointments were on time, he provided answers to all my questions and I was never felt rushed. I would use him again without hesitation. More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr. O'Brien and staff were wonderful and caring professionals. They explained everything and really listened to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

I had a Basal Cell Cancer on my nose. Dr O'Brien did a fabulous job of Removal with the Mohs procedure. The staff was also very Professional and Efficient. I would return to Dr and his office staff, if needed. The surgical site can barely be seen, and it has only been 3 months, Thank you Dr!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are amazing!!! I came in for a breast augmentation, I went from a B to a D. I got exactly what I asked for and couldn't be happier with the results! I was made to feel very comfortable during the entire process, all my needs and questions were addressed and everything I was told was completely accurate with no surprises. I would recommend Dr. O'Brien very highly to anyone interested in breast augmentation. More

5.0
Review from JR  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 25, 2019

Excellent visit-able to offer me service that I have been looking for. Looking forward to my procedure. Dr. O'Brien very knowledgeable and answers all questions. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2019

I got a breast augmentation done with Dr. O'Brien. Before I came to him i went to two other known doctors for consultation. Dr. O'Brien was so different from them. When I came to see him he was very personable, told me about his practice and himself and then asked me about myself and why I came to see him. I didn't feel rushed with him at all and he took his time to explain everything to me. Right away i said to myself that he is the doctor i want to go with to get my surgery done. Also his stuff is amazing. Before the surgery i had some many questions and every time I called the office they were always supper nice and answer all my concerns. I felt like I can trust all of them with what I was about to do. I picked my favorite picture of the breast that i liked and Dr. O'Brien gave me exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with the work he has done and I would recommend him and his practice for any plastic surgery needs. Also i really loved the fact that the surgeries are done at the same location with nurses and anesthesiologists that he trusts and been working for him for a long time. More

5.0
Review from PB  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 25, 2019

Dr. John is the best. Best office and staff as well. More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 04, 2019

Dr O’Brien is AWESOME! I recently went to see him for Botox as I was unhappy with the results I was getting from another office, he did a great job explaining everything to me and even recommend some services I was not aware of. I WILL be going to him from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. O'Brien and his staff were excellent from the beginning. I am very happy I chose this practice for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2019

Great Experience and Results - Great experience with this surgeon and his staff. I was well-taken care of from the very beginning through today at 4-months post-op. I am also very very happy with the results of my breast augmentation. Highly recommend Dr. O'Brien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2019

Dr. O'Brien is, in a word... "fantastic"! He has done a facelift for me as well as a breast reconstruction. I couldn't be more pleased. His talent combined with his attentive and caring staff makes for an exceptional experience. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2019

Professional, proficient and personable. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Dr O'Brien and his team are nothing short of spectacular. I had a sizable melanoma on my nose and was obviously concerned for my life. He and his team took the time to explain the situation and the potential outcomes. He removed the melanoma and reconstructed my nose. I am now cancer free thanks to the dedication and expertise of Dr O'Brien! As a bonus, with his reconstructive excellence, you can barely tell that I had 2/3's of my nose removed and reconstructed. Good as new! I would highly recommend his office for cosmetic excellence. More

5.0
Review from GB  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. John went over the procedure in detail with what to expect and answered all of my questions and concerns that I had. He made me feel comfortable with moving forward and scheduling my next appointment. More

5.0
Review from JG  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 05, 2018

I enjoyed reading the positive reviews. Whenever I searched for specific products Dr. O'Brien always showed up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2018

Yessss! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. O’Brien. I have never had any surgeries before and to have this major surgery I was terrified. The staff and Dr. O’Brien made me feel comfortable and at ease. My surgery was successful, I am healing very well, and most of all I love my results!! I’m hearing all the time how great my body looks and I have not fully recovered yet! Extremely satisfied patie... More

5.0
Review from SD  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 15, 2018

Very professional and very pleased with the whole process. Dr O’Brein listened to what I wanted and help me achieve the look I wanted. The entire staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. O Brien and his staff are amazing. Marcy and Katie have gone above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and happy. I had the best experience with them. I would recommend them to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. O Brien and his staff are amazing. Marcy and Katie have gone above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and happy. I had the best experience with them. I would recommend them to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2018

Trustworthy - The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and informational. The entire experience from start to finish was very pleasant. I will definitely recommend Dr. O'Brien to anyone who needs a cosmetic surgeon in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr John and his entire staff are absolutely the best. Very professional, yet very down to earth. From the first call to schedule the consultation to the day of surgery!! I have waited about 6 yrs or longer to have breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier with my results. My nurse the day of surgery was OUTSTANDING as well as the nurse who saw me for my follow up visits.... absolutely wonderful and highly skilled group of professionals who made me feel very comfortable from day one. Dr John himself is easy to talk to and actually listens to your questions & concerns! Thank you Dr John and all the girls at the office for making this a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. O Brien and his staff are amazing. Marcy and Katie have gone above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and happy. I had the best experience with them. I would recommend them to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2018

I Have Had an Amazing Experience! - I have had the best experience ever. I told him what I wanted and he provided constuctive feedback and several treatment options. I went with the most invasive a total abdominoplasty. I am just over 5 weeks out and I am doing great and look amazing. I followed all of his suggestions after surgery and each has made a great impact on my recovery. I would do it all over again, But only with John... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2018

Amazing results and experience - I had such a great experience with Dr. O'brien and staff. I had consultations with different plastic surgeons in the Tampa Bay area and Dr. O'brien was the best. My new Breast augmentation is so natural looking and perfect size for my body type. I 100% would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2018

So far so good! I had three moles removed which required stitches. In one week the area looks great already. The staff is very responsive and helpful. Modern office - they actually email you! I would recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
Review from LC  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 16, 2018

Dr.O'Brien has taken care of me several times over the past 5 yrs & I am ALWAYS extremely pleased & impressed with his work & I've had nothing but the highest compliments by my peers & friends. They are always completely amazed about his abilities & how he always makes me look completely natural & more youthful while no one can tell that I've had any procedures performed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2018

I had an amazing experience in my recent surgery - Recently, I had to have my 16-year-old implants replaced due to severe capsular contracture. I started having symptoms in 2017 and my 3D mammogram confirmed they had to be replaced. I did some research and found Dr. John J. O'Brien. I am so happy that I found him. After my initial consult, I set up the procedure. His staff was very friendly and helpful. The Doctor explained everything to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

I went to several consultations with many doctors before choosing Dr O’Brien. He was so nice and took his time answering all my questions. It was the best experience I could have asked for. I’m 9 months since my breast augmentation and I love the results. The staff is incredible to. Highly recommend. Also want to add Very fair price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I would give them 20,000 stars if I could! Dr. O'brien is the best there is. I'm so satisfied with my results, and with a basal cell tumor on my face he had his work cut out for him! Bravo! Dr. O'brien...and bless your heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2018

Amazing - Dr. O’brian bad his staff or so kind and professional. Everyone I met was always so welcoming and always made sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend going here you’ll never second guess about them. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 26, 2018

It was a lengthy time when trying to find the right Doctor for my breast augmentation and I must say after hours of endless research Dr. O'Brien was the only one that caught my attention with beautiful results (check out photos) and positive feedback. The whole staff was so pleasant and happy. They also made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. Dr. O'brien cares very much for his clients, he will inform you of what would be a good fit for your body, literally helping tailor to your needs! I love going to the beach now and wearing low cut shirts, m confidence is through the roof. I love how my breasts look now. I would not change a thing! Plastic surgery is a personal choice in which you should feel comfortable when talking to staff if you want a team that will go above and beyond GO TO DR. O'BRIEN. Thank you Dr.O'brien and all staff, you are all incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I have had many clients that have had Dr. O"Brien as their doctor and I have loved what I have seen. Truly very gifted and talented doctor what I what I have seen first hand and I have seen a lot through the years working on men and women daily.I will be calling on him for myself very soon because there has been so many happy people come through my office. I am a local Master Permanent Cosmetic Artist, Electrologist and Para-medical Esthetics so I know great work when I see it and I have seen many come from this doctor for years. Now I am going in for myself and let you know how it goes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I would give them 20,000 stars if I could! Dr. O'brien is the best there is. I'm so satisfied with my results, and with a basal cell tumor on my face he had his work cut out for him! Bravo! Dr. O'brien...and bless your heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

To start, the staff is wonderful and accommodating. Dr. O'Brien is so talented. I got lip fillers done and also a bit more volume in my cheeks. He really knows how to shape a lip for a natural result. He is an artist! I'm always happy with my results. This was my second visit and won't be my last. Dr. O'Brien is always very informative and walks you through the process. I definitely recommend him. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Dr. O'Brien, his entire staff, his knowledge, his expertise and professionalism is top-notch. I was a little apprehensive about having cosmetic surgery, however, from the very first moment I walked into the office, I was comfortable and relaxed. I knew exactly what to expect before, during and after my procedures. His office performs a number of cosmetic/plastic surgeries, along with injections, facials and more. Trust Dr. O'Brien if you are thinking about any kind of beautification procedures, procedures for corrections,....or if you just want to find out what he can do to enhance your natural beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Dr.obrien performed a breast Augmentation on me a few days ago . So far I am very happy with the results. Great nurses and staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2018

I just have to say this has got to be the most professional, group I've encountered . This Dr and Staff are amazing I can say never in my life have I encountered such a talented Dr . I had no pain none during my Botox ! I used to have tears running down my face at other Drs. I'm still just blown away at the Dr and staff ! You will no doubt be happy here I sure am . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2018

Best choice I made! - After interviewing 4 possible plastic surgeons I decided to go with Dr. O'Brien. Best decision I made! This is not the kind of fancy doctor that tells you what you want to hear but rather a real doctor with lots of experience and wonderful skills. His office staff is wonderful as well and made me feel very comfortable before, during and after the whole process. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2018

I have my BBL (Brazilian butt lift) and tummy tuck done with Dr O'Brien! All I can say is I absolutely love my new shape and curves! The staff are all so professional yet very personal and will highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from CA  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 10, 2018

Had a face lift and am very pleased with my results. The surgery and recovery was painless and a week after my surgery I was out in social settings and it was so much easier than I could imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2018

Big huge THANK YOU - Dr O'Brien, his amazing office staff, and team of nurses are top notch. From my very first phone call, I felt an immediate connection. I deeply appreciate Dr. O'Brien's expertise and honesty. My procedure was a tummy tuck with Lipo. To say I was nervous about the procedure was an understatement as I dont tolerate pain well. I had my surgery and Im still surprised about the ease of my recovery!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon in St.Petersburg - My fiance and I decided to give each other plastic surgery for Christmas instead of a trip this year. My fiance, who is extremely picky, is also a physician and already knew of Dr. O'Brien's quality of work. He had decided that he wanted to get a partial face lift. I had been to Dr. O'Brien before and had good results, so I decided to get breast augmentation. Dr. O'Brien was very accommodating... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2017

Going for a More Refreshed Appearance: Facelift, Necklift, Browlift, and Dermabrasion - Dr. O’Brien is an excellent plastic surgeon. I met with him several times throughout the year before deciding on my surgery and found him to be very professional and passionate about his work. He is also quite realistic about what will and will not work for you. The surgical center and their staff are top notch. They were always available to address any concerns I may have had and were v... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2017

Wonderful experience and results! - I was referred to Dr. O’Brien by my sister after she had a great experience with him and his staff for her breast augmentation procedure. From my very first breast augmentation consultation, through my procedure and follow-up visits Dr. O’Brien and his staff were wonderful. They took the time to answer my questions and explain to me the process and procedure. After the procedure Dr. O’B... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2017

One month out of a belt lipectomy/lower body lift/360. Still recovering, but can definitively say that I made the right choice in surgeons. Dr. O'Brien is attentive, straightforward and sets realistic expectations. His staff is absolutely wonderful! Kristen, Jennifer, Becky, Stacia and ESPECIALLY Katie are amazing. PM me if you have any questions about my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2017

55 Years Old and Time for Ta-tas!! - Saint Petersburg, FL - One month prior to my 55th birthday I underwent my first cosmetic surgery- breast augmentation. While this may seem to be an interesting choice during middle age I thought it is never too late! While I researched my options prior to meeting with Dr. O'Brien and his team, I truly appreciated the amount of time he spent with me discussing pros and cons and finding the right fit for me! During... More

5.0
Review from JW  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 13, 2017

Dr. OBrien is absolutely the BEST! He did my BBL and Tummy Tuck and I am EXTREMELY happy!!! The staff are all very sweet and very professional as well! I will be back for more! More

5.0
Review from KW  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. O'Brien, his entire staff, his knowledge, his expertise and professionalism is top-notch. I was a little apprehensive about having cosmetic surgery, however, from the very first moment I walked into the office, I was comfortable and relaxed. I knew exactly what to expect before, during and after my procedures. His office performs a number of cosmetic/plastic surgeries, along with injections, facials and more. Trust Dr. O'Brien if you are thinking about any kind of beautification procedures, procedures for corrections,....or if you just want to find out what he can do to enhance your natural beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. O'Brien and his team! Highly recommended! - I went to Dr. O'Brien with apprehension over having plastic surgery of any kind. I knew from my primary care physician that I needed a blepharoplasty. After consulting with Dr. O'Brien, I felt at ease and much better informed. I decided on a brow lift and mini-face lift along with the blepharoplasty. One year later and I am constantly being told how young I look. The result is very natural... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2017

Dr John & staff are wonderful to work with. I have known Dr. John for decades and his work is incredible. His continuing education benefits his patients, and he offers the most cutting edge services because he stays current. He offers a lot of options that are non-surgical also. I wouldn't go anywhere else and everyone I know is very pleased with everything about his office. I get to see his work up close and personal because I am a massage therapist. And he has a great sense of humor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

I love the staff. They are welcoming, very considerate, friendly and professional. Dr. O’Brien is a listener to is patient, advises wisely, provides options for one’s budget. He has a wonderful and a very friendly manner. This is a complete package office. I would not consider going anywhere else. I would recommend them highly to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2017

The best Doctor and best experience EVER!! - Amazing experience!! Far superceded my expectations!! The majority of my consultation was spent with Dr. O'Brien. He is very personable, easy to talk to, and gave me a lot of suggestions in finding EXACTLY what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dermal fillers cheek and lip injections - Dr. O’Brien was wonderful. He listened to my concerns and resolved them. I went in for lip injections and cheek fillers to fix under eye bags/lines that extended into my cheek area. He was even helpful enough and saved me quite a bit of money from the original quote. About $500. He did such a good job filling my lips. He didn’t just fill them, he really shaped them out. I couldn’t be happi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 09, 2017

Treated Myself - I could not be more satisfied with the results of my procedure. I feel like I have regained my youth! I get compliments on a daily basis about how great I look. Dr O'Brien and his staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable from the start. It was the best decision I could have made to choose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2017

Dr. John is absolutely phenomenal! His entire staff from start to finish is incredibly knowledgeable and caring, I've never felt so at home as I did with them! Thank you for an amazing experience each and every time I walk through your doors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2017

After many years of, I should, I want, I wish, I finally said I WILL get a tummy tuck. Several referrals later I went to see Dr. O'Brien and I was very pleased with the warm, professional welcome I received. Instantly I felt confident that I was in excellent and caring hands. Dr. OBrien's surgery was faultlessly smooth, my recovery was closely monitored by him and his staff, my scar is minimal and I can't stop looking in the mirror at the NEW ME. I am now confident.and proud of my new body. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 21, 2017

Dr. John fit me in within a month, he was the best price, and he had the most recommendations from people I knew that went to him! His office staff is always happy and fun. I felt immediately comfortable. He kept me looking very natural. I am very happy with my breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2017

24 Year old breast augmentation - After doing my research and meeting a handful of different doctors who did breast augmentations in the St. Pete area I decided to go with Dr. O'Brien. He was incredibly professional and informative. I have a small frame and had very small breast to begin with. What I liked most about Dr. O'Brien was that he didn't just want to put oversized implants in me to give me big boobs. He wanted me to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2017

The Best of The Best!! - Knows how to take care of his patients and their needs. He is very straight forward and honest and I appreciate everything his staff and he did! I did fat grafting from my hips to my breasts (I was scared to do implants) he told me that the results were not guarenteed. I should have listened. A year later I went back and got implants and he was absolutely amazing at giving me the results I... More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 01, 2017

Bags under my eyes are now gone, thanks to Dr. JOHN O'BRIEN Jr., who did a fabulous job. I highly recommend him for any type of surgery. More

5.0
Review from KC  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 02, 2017

My plastic surgery was a long time coming. After numerous consultations I decided on Dr. John O'Brien, Jr. because a few of my physicians highly recommended him. I also chose him because he understood what my multiple priorities were and Dr. O'Brien had the most logical approach for my long term goals, taking a very individual approach for my journey. Dr. O'Brien is very positive, energetic and encouraging. I knew that my surgery would be a life changing event in more ways than one. The entire staff seemed to know this as well. I was never really nervous as everyone kept everything calm and professional as they all took an individual approach to my before, during and after care. I felt like they all took a personal interest in the success of my procedures and how they would catapult me into the person I've been wanting to become. I'm thinking they enjoy watching people's lives change for the better...mind, body and soul. My life surely has. My burdens have been lifted from me, and I cannot thank you all enough. More

5.0
Review from JN  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 29, 2017

After many years of, I should, I want, I wish, I finally said I WILL get a tummy tuck. Several referrals later I went to see Dr. O'Brien and I was very pleased with the warm, professional welcome I received. Instantly I felt confident that I was in excellent and caring hands. Dr. OBrien's surgery was faultlessly smooth, my recovery was closely monitored by him and his staff, my scar is minimal and I can't stop looking in the mirror at the NEW ME. I am now confident.and proud of my new body. It is terrific to be so very, very happy. Thank you Dr. O'Brien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dreams to come true!! - One of the most amazing things I could have ever done. Dr O'Brien was amazing! I lost a little over a hundred pounds and did a full belt lipectomy. The entire process was excellent, from pre to post op, every staff member, including Dr. O'Brien was so helpful in explaining the procedure, listening and answering all my questions. The recovery was not bad at all, after a few weeks I was back... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Not the first plastic surgeon I consulted with but the one I choose and I would recommend him to anyone. Had some cancer on my face and he and his office were terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. O'Brien for approximately 8 + years. I cannot say enough about Dr. O'Brien and his entire staff. His specialty? "I want all my patients to have a natural and refreshed appearance and don’t want them to look ‘operated on’ in any way." And that is where he shines. I have always been one of the patients who said "I don't want to look any different, just fresh and rested." And toward that endeavor, he has performed a wide range of procedures that have taken years off of my appearance in the most natural looking way possible; most painless or with a totally tolerable modicum of discomfort. In addition, he introduced me, through his expert staff, to skin care routines that have my complexion looking and feeling healthier than it was in my 20's and 30's. The proof is in the compliments I frequently receive about my skin. Not bad for a girl who spent her teens in the dermatologist's office for acne and other skin related conditions. And I started my skin care at 50! Plastic surgery today need not be as invasive as it once was to achieve the desired outcome. Dr. Obrien offers a vast array of procedures, many of which are minimally invasive or noninvasive. The key is his procedural expertise. As a nurse, I may be more discriminating than some and he never fails to deliver. I have recommended friends and acquaintances to him with absolute confidence that they will be as pleased as I have been over the years. He is, by far, one of the most accomplished plastic surgeons/skin care specialists in the Tampabay area. Thank you Dr. O'Brien! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Excellent physician! Great office and nursing staff. Highly recommend. Excellent, realistic results with invasive and non invasive procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2017

Highly Recommended! - I am very pleased with my results, no more fat tummy! Dr. O'Brien and his staff are amazing. Katie is irreplaceable. Both were readily available to help with my needs after business hours and on a Sunday during a holiday weekend. I had a difficult time during my recovery but Katie helped ease my worries, and Dr. O'Brien ensured I was taken care of. My stomach has never been so tight More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

Sagging Face and Spirits to Go with It - Saint Petersburg, FL - After having a lower facelift by a different doctor with none of the result I was promised, I went to Dr. O'Brien to see if fillers could be used to improve the 'parentheses' that still framed my mouth. Dr. O'Brien gave me all the options, and I decided to start with Radiesse for the nasolabial folds. Filling in this area has definitely helped distract from the sag in my lower face. I will... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. O'Brien...I left my consultation with him with all of my questions answered about the procedure I was contemplating. His staff is exceptional...I am extremely happy with my results...S. HansonSt. Petersburg More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2016

51 Year Old Female with 2 Children Ages 25 and 23. Saint Petersburg, FL - I would definitely recommend this procedure for anyone who is wanting to loose body fat, but also who follows a healthy diet and exercises. I did choose to be put to sleep for procedure, but not under general anesthesia. I woke up without any pain at all just slight tenderness. I was prescribed pain meds which were never used. I just used ibuprophen to take discomfort away. Part of my painless... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2016

He Made my Dreams Come True! - Saint Petersburg, FL - I am so blessed to have found Dr. O'Brien!!!! I actually found him first online and then once I started asking friends if they heard of him -- everyone gushed with compliments. I had been thinking about breast aug for YEARS and Dr. John fit me right in, at the price that beat others, and he is an AMAZING Doctor! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my natural looking boobs! I love his staff, his professionalism... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2016

I am so blessed to have found Dr. O'Brien!!!! I actually found him first online and then once I started asking friends if they heard of him -- everyone gushed with compliments. I had been thinking about breast aug for YEARS and Dr. John fit me right in, at the price that beat others, and he is an AMAZING Doctor! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my natural looking boobs! I love his staff, his professionalism and personableness. I am so grateful I finally did it and he was my doc. Go for it!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

I am so blessed to have found Dr. O'Brien!!!! I actually found him first online and then once I started asking friends if they heard of him -- everyone gushed with compliments. I had been thinking about surgery for YEARS and Dr. John fit me right in, at the price that beat others, and he is an AMAZING Doctor! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my results and I'm only a little two months post-surgery and am looking and feeling great! I love his staff, his professionalism and personableness. I am so grateful I finally did it and he was my doc. Go for it!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2016

Huge Neck and Back Lipoma Removal - Saint Petersburg, FL - After many years of living with this large mass in my back and neck, I finally went to have a consultation. After speaking with Dr John O'Brien, Jr and seeing the facility, I felt comfortable having him perform the surgery. The staff was very friendly and everything went as planned. The follow up by the Dr. and staff is beyond professional. I would recommend them to anyone!!! Thanks Again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2016

Explanting St. Petersburg, FL - My first set is saline implants I had at 17 years old. I was modeling and was a perfect sample size and height but had NO boobs. My parents paid for my implants and life went on. More work modeling but truthfully I wasn't tall enough or skinny enough to make a career out of it. Anyhow, it put a lot of pressure on me to look perfect and I did enjoy my new (balanced) figure. My first set were... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Facelift, Chemical Peel and Eyelid Surgery - St. Petersburg, FL - I'm a healthy 62 year old woman and feel young and vital. But my face, neck and eyes looked old! I have fair skin and have always been an outdoor person, so the sun had done a lot of damage, besides the normal sagging with time. I am so glad I did this and do not regret it in the least. It was a little rough the first couple weeks, but I had my wonderful husband to help. Dr. O'Brien and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2016

A+ Doctor - Saint Petersburg, FL - Doctor O'Brien is very kind, caring and knowledgeable. He is a great listener and knows exactly what he's doing! He has superior skills injecting Botox and using fillers! I have been to other doctors and they couldn't seem to get it just right. Then I found Dr. O'Brien, and I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER! If you are looking for a fantastic Plastic surgeon, he's your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2016

Explant Surgery - Florida, FL - In January of 2015 I had a mammogram that revealed a ruptured implant. I have had these since 1984 and they were the original implants. Dr. O'Brien removed them and did what they call a "lollypop" lift which is not a full lift. Absolutely no problem post op whatsoever and it feels great to have them out. I don't feel they were causing any health issues but were bigger than I had wanted and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2016

Excellent Physician - St. Petersburg, FL - I really did my research to find a life long plastic surgeon for skin maintenance and elective surgery. I have had many invasive and non invasive procedures over the last 15 years. Excellent, realistic results. Great office and nursing staff. I am very grateful to have found such a conscientious surgeon in my area. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from JV  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 27, 2016

When Dr. O'Brien called me (not his nurse or assistant) from the waiting room I knew I was going to like him. He spent time discussing his experience, asking what I was looking for, and even made me and my boyfriend laugh... All while we were in his office - not a medical room. I could immediately tell how real and humble he is and that's the kind of person I want to operate on me. He is experienced, came highly recommended, and is a good person and family man. He wants to enhance our beauty naturally. I can't wait for my breast augmentation in June!!! More

5.0
Review from SJ  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 25, 2016

I'm extremely happy with the results of my breast reconstruction, which I waited 12 years after 2 lumpectomies left me very lopsided. My self-confidence and positive body image have made a huge difference in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2016

Dr. O'Brien and staff are fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and explains things perfectly, and a very skilled surgeon. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 27, 2016

This is the best place ever, I could not have had a better experience. From day one I was so comfortable and 7 months after my tummy tuck I have no regrets!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2016

Much Needed Breast Reduction and Tummy Tuck - Saint Petersburg, FL - If you expect the BEST, then your search is over! I had been contemplating getting a breast reduction for a number of years, my bra size was 36 J (try finding bra that size!) and a tummy tuck, but ultimately kept putting the surgery on the back burner. Even though I was unhappy with the appearance of my breasts and abdomen (after having two children), I didn't want to take 'the easy way out'... More

5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 03, 2016

Your staff is wonderful. From reception to care. Katie is exceptional. She makes you feel so comfortable. Love the whole office vibe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr. O'Brien takes the time to listen to your concerns and is very knowledgeable in the field of plastic surgery. He takes the time to explain the process and really cares about his patient's. I would recommend him and have to many people who are looking for a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. O'brien and his staff are amazing. My experience their was great and I would highly recommend them. They are very caring and concerned for the patient during the whole experience. I am so happy with my outcome from my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

My experience with Dr. O’Brien and his office has been more than excellent. Prior to my consultation, I did my research and found Dr. O’Brien is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, which means he is Board Certified in Plastic Surgery. Finding a doctor that was a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon was the most important qualification as I started my quest for breast augmentation. I read through Dr. O’Brien’s website and felt that this was a surgeon I should schedule a consultation with. If you are thinking about having any work done, I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. O’Brien. He is an amazing surgeon. He listens to what you want, looks at the pictures you bring him, and truly cares that his work is art. Don’t sell yourself short going to another doctor that might give you larger implants than you want, or thinking they know you better than you know yourself. Dr. O’Brien is the real deal. His office staff (Kristen, Jenn, Katie, Becky) are absolutely amazing. In fact, I told a friend that if it wasn’t weird I would have asked them to have a drink with me sometime because they are that friendly! If I have any additional work done I promise you I will be going back to Dr. O’Brien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2016

Re-do of 30 Year Old Breast Implants - Saint Petersburg, FL - I had breast augmentation in my twenties because I was very unevenly sized. The original implants were not stellar, but acceptable. After 30+ years they became very contracted, hard and uncomfortable. I had the old implants and scar tissue removed and replaced as well as some reconstructive work on my right breast. The results were excellent and my breasts look and feel better now than they... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2016

Turning 50 Hot Mama Needed Lift and Tummy Tuck. St. Petersburg, FL - Dr. O'Brien and his staff were so patient with me during my decision making. I met several times to ensure I was ready and selected the best procedure. The procedure was done in his state-of-the art facility and EVERYONE on his staff was truly caring, professional and had amazing follow up. Dr. O'Brien's technique is by far some of the best work I have seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2016

Hot Mama turning 50 needed Mommy Makover - Dr. O'Brien and his staff were so patient with me during my decision making. I met several times to ensure I was ready and selected the best procedure. The procedure was done in his state-of-the art facility and EVERYONE on his staff was truly caring, professional and had amazing follow up. Dr. O'Brien's technique is by far some of the best work I have seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr O'Brien is very much a professional with a confident approach that he can find realistic solutions to meet a person's desires and goals. He is intuitive to the needs of his clients and takes the time to explain the entire process. Dr O'Brien and all staff members seem to truly care about their patients and are driven to achieve the best results for everyone that is fortunate to have Dr O'Brien as their Doctor. Dr O'Brien's sincerity, integrity, honesty and skill level is beyond question More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2016

FANTASTIC RESULTS from a VERY SKILLED DOCTOR - In this fast paced and extremely competitive environment, it is critical to reward and recognize genuine Doctors that seem to go well beyond that of their normal responsibilities, their superior and extraordinary talent.... and those that exhibit a natural warm and a genuine caring attitude towards their patients. I have found all of these characteristics in Dr John O'Brien who I have had the opportunity and pleasure to be one of his patients. The determination and the dedication that I saw from Dr O'Brien and his staff has been very impressive. They are all truly a pleasure to deal with and all have a Professional and Compassionate Caring for their patients.Dr O'Brien has the organization and professional skills. He has the knowledge, along with a very confident approach that nothing is impossible and he can find realistic solutions to meet a person's desires and goals.Dr O'Brien is naturally intuitive to the needs of his clients and takes the lengthy time to explain everything about the process. He and his wonderful staff gave me the guidance that I needed and it helped to make me feel comfortable about my decision to do the procedures that I wanted.Dr O'Brien and his nurses seems to truly care about their patients and are very driven to achieve the best results for everyone that is fortunate to have Dr O'Brien as their Doctor. The day to day burdens that we as the general public face become excessively time consuming and we rarely have the time to realize when we are fortunate enough to deal with Professionals and Specialists like Dr O'Brien who also has such great employees in his organization that truly stand out in their Specialized field of such expertise.Dr O'Brien's sincerity, integrity, honesty and skill level is beyond question.His determination to excel at what he does is incredibly admirable and the outcome is impressive results that are unmeasurable.Dr O'Brien and his entire staff are without a doubt a genuine pleasure and a delight to deal with and I am ecstatic that I was fortunate to be one of his patients....with FANTASTIC results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2015

He & his staff are very caring. They take time with you & explain any procedures. I would recommend Dr. O'Brien to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2015

32 Year with Muscle Separation and Loose Skin After Two Kids - Saint Petersburg, FL - After having two kids in my 20's I was left with some loose skin. I was working out, eating right, got a trainer but nothing was changing. I had gone to other plastic surgeons and never felt comfortable enough to take the next step. During my first encounter with Dr O'Brien I knew he was different, for one he was asking about me, my lifestyle to ensure this is what I wanted. He went into... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2015

I have had an amazing experience with Dr O'Brien and his team. I am so thankful he did my procedure, I am still recovering but am looking forward to the final results. Thank you to Jennifer, Kristen, Becky, and Dr O'brien. A special thank you to Katie you really helped ease my fears and held my hand whenever I needed it. Shital Patel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

A wonderful practice with a professional, knowledgable staff. I had a hydra-facial with Lesa Caryl and can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2015

I had a hydro facial by Lesa Carol that was amazing!!! She is so sweet and knowledgable and I look forward to going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2015

Body Lift 2015, 45 Year Old Male - Saint Petersburg, FL - I recently just passed my six week mark post op from a lower body lift, and chest lipo. This was a big step for me, first time for any surgery! Just a little history, I had lost over 110 pounds, from weighing 305 lbs to 195 lbs on the day of surgery. I had been exercising, running, eating right but could not lose that extra skin, I had hit 14% body fat. I met with Dr. John O'Brien, Jr. in... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2015

30 Yr. Old Ruptured Implants Removed and Replaced - St. Petersburg, FL - I had a breast augmentation 30 yrs. ago. Both implants were ruptured. I consulted with Dr. O'Brien, who has done other procedures over the past five years, who gave me several options, I decided to replace the implants with the "gummy implants". Beautiful, couldn't be happier. I have used Dr. O'Brien for botox and fillers, he always does these himself, the reason I keep going back. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2015

Revision After 20+ Year Old Saline Rupture - St. Petersburg, FL - I shopped around a little when I needed a revision to replace a ruptured breast implant. Upon my first visit with Dr. O'Brien I could tell he was different. He really took his time and was very direct about what to look for in a plastic surgeon. I found that comforting. He made sure to explain to me about his staff and the team that takes care of patients during procedures. He told me that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2015

Best place to work and be worked on! Susan Marano RN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2015

Five Stars - First class surgeon and staff. Could not have scripted a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2015

First class surgeon and staff. Could not have scripted a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2015

47 Years Old - Saint Petersburg, FL - Surgery is a scary concept, but with Dr. O’Brien's credentials, thoroughness, and professionalism as along with his GREAT staff; my fears were at eased and I was able to look forward to the results of my surgery, which are amazing! I did several years of research before choosing Dr. O’Brien and his staff and I made the right choice. Dr. O’Brien is thorough in his practice and his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2015

Amazing Boobs Thanks to Dr. O'Brien - Saint Petersburg, FL - My experience with Dr. O’Brien and his office has been more than excellent. Prior to my consultation, I did my research and found Dr. O’Brien is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, which means he is Board Certified in Plastic Surgery. Finding a doctor that was a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon was the most important qualification as I started my quest for breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2015

45 Yr Old Lower and Upper Eye Lids - Saint Petersburg, FL - I was very self conscious with my lower lids. Dr. O'Brien suggested doing the upper lids as well and I'm very glad I did. The surgery lasted about 2 hours and I was Bruised for about a week. As the Months went on after surgery my eyes looked better and better. The scarring is very minimal and friends say they don't even seen them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2015

26 Y/o with Wrinkles in Forhead - Saint Petersburg, FL - I had a pleasant experience with Dr. O'Brien. He listened to my concerns about my fine lines in the forehead and by my eyes and was very conservative with the treatment. They got me in right away and within about 30 minutes I was out of the office. Very nice staff and very informative on the things that they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2015

Best doctor and staff ever. Very down to earth and extremely knowledgeable. I'm so pleased with my tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. My surgery went great, I'm very pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brien to anyone who wants plastic surgery done right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

My wife recently had Dr. O'Brien perform a tummy tuck for her. We both felt he was very professional and has a great bedside manner! He and his staff are very helpful and walked us through the procedure step by step, making us both comfortable with choosing him and his staff. They are ALL extremely friendly and have been very very helpful both before and after the procedure. We would both highly recommend him to anyone looking to have anything done! Absolutely the best around hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2014

A Happy Patient - I just want to say, that Dr John O'Brien, is a great Dr. I am so happy I had him as my surgeon. He listens and he is a great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2014

BA Revision from Saline to Silicone 425s for This Mud Runner :) - Saint Petersburg, FL - Well where do i start..four years ago at age 21 i had a BA and was told i ended up with 270ccs saline in both.. found out today after surgery that was WRONG and my medical card wasnt right.. im not going to name names but my first dr in California was terrible. From the get-go i noticed a difference in size in both breasts... So finally this time around in florida (recently moved here due to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2014

Dr. O'Brien is a True Artist! - St Petersburg, FL - I severely needed a facelift due to sun exposure & aging. However, I looked at least 10 years older than I was. I had a full facelift, brow lift, neck. The whole works. When I saw the results, I was amazed! He performed a miracle. I call him "Miracle Man." This year I went for an arm lift which I severely needed due to losing 80 lbs. over 12 years ago. My arms look like a young... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2014

Dr, O'Brien and his staff are first pleasant and professional. The entire operation is efficient; no waiting room hassle. The Dr. himself is personable, very fast and intelligent and a remarkable surgeon. I actually enjoyed visiting & recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2014

Dr. John O'brien is by far the best choice in the Tampa Bay area. I did my research and was the most comfortable with Dr. O'brien and his staff. Everyone was friendly and very professional. I was very nervous since it was my first surgery and everyone made me feel at ease. My results are great, and I am so pleased with the outcome. Dr. O'bien is extremely talented. I would absolutely recommend him to all my friends and family. 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 01, 2013

Removed a Lipoma from Back - Saint Petersburg, FL - Dr. O'Brien removed a lipoma on my back next to the shoulder blade last year. He used local anesthesia only and it took about an hour for the surgery itself. The scar that I have is about 2 inches long and is fading more and more. I am pleased with the results and the cost with insurance. Overall I would definitely recommend him for lipoma removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2013

The office staff was very kind, informative and thorough. They let me know of upcoming specials when I called to schedule my appointment, so I could get the best possible price for botox and filler. Once at the office, the receptionist were kind, thorough and efficient. His nurse was very empathic, careful, compassionate and ensured my comfort. The doctor was friendly, thorough, kind, and down to earth. He explained his procedure efficiently, while answering all questions. Their goal was to ensure my comfort and satisfaction throughout the entire appointment and procedure. While receiving the injections, he was quick, efficient and confident. They made sure I was comfortable and gave me time to catch my breath when needed. Awesome experience with results that surpassed any other doctor I have seen for botox and filler. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2012

Glad I Did It & Chose Him to Be the Surgeon! - Saint Petersburg, FL - Due to my falling eyelids, 1 full mast down, other 3/4 mask down I was avoiding looking directly at self in mirror or others when conversing. Got tired of it & had a consultation with Dr. O'Brien.  So glad I did, I feel so much more comfortable with myself & others now that I see I do have eyelids!  More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2009

Yes!! So Worth It. Why Did I Wait? - St Petersburg - I got my implants just over a year ago. My plastic surgeon (board certified) was absolutely wonderful. I had pain for one day and switched from pain pills to advil. I went from a very deflated, saggy 36A to a beautiful 36C. They look very natural and are proportionate to my overall size. I should've done this years ago. I am thrilled with the results. Oh, I guess my only regret would be... More

5.0
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 12, 2019

I had a hydrafacial today with Dana and was very happy with my results. I'm excited for more and to see the progress with my skin. I also scheduled a tummy tuck with Dr. O'Brien. Very excited to see those results too. Everyone in the office is super welcoming and nice. Everyone was also very informative and knowledgeable and beyond helpful. Thank you to all for making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr O'Brien is a kind Dr., that listens. He gives you plenty of time and doesn't rush thru your consultation. His staff is also very nice, and he has the best nurse. More

5.0
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Other  |  May 27, 2019

Talented and experienced surgeon, professional staff, he did my tummy tuck I’m very happy with my results! Would highly recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Other  |  May 16, 2019

Absolutely love this office. They are professional, personable and Dr O'Brien did a fantastic job. I could not be more pleased with the results! More

5.0
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Other  |  May 12, 2019

This is a wonderful practice. The staff is friendly and very professional. My visit was with the Physician Assistant, Mary Majeed and Dr O’Brien. They made me feel very comfortable and clearly knew what they were doing. I would recommend this Practice wholeheartedly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.