Patient Reviews

Reviews for St. Petersburg Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John J. O'Brien Jr. and his highly trained cosmetic team work effortlessly to provide our clients with the utmost patient care. We have helped thousands of men and women to achieve their cosmetic goals through safe, effective methods that offer gorgeous, long-term results. Our practice also utilizes the latest tools and technologies on the cosmetic market for the most natural and stunning outcomes. Many of our clients have shared their personal stories and experience with our practice online and we invite you to read their positive reviews to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and helping you achieve your best look yet.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 10, 2019

Dana did a great job on my hydrofacial. My skin looks great! More

Solutionreach.png
5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 19, 2019

Everyone including Dr. O'Brien is wonderful. I feel as though I am visiting friends when I go there. They really listen to your concerns and give you options. They really are wonderful. More

Solutionreach.png
5.0
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 12, 2019

I had a hydrafacial today with Dana and was very happy with my results. I'm excited for more and to see the progress with my skin. I also scheduled a tummy tuck with Dr. O'Brien. Very excited to see those results too. Everyone in the office is super welcoming and nice. Everyone was also very informative and knowledgeable and beyond helpful. Thank you to all for making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr O'Brien is a kind Dr., that listens. He gives you plenty of time and doesn't rush thru your consultation. His staff is also very nice, and he has the best nurse. More

5.0
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Other  |  May 27, 2019

Talented and experienced surgeon, professional staff, he did my tummy tuck I’m very happy with my results! Would highly recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Other  |  May 16, 2019

Absolutely love this office. They are professional, personable and Dr O'Brien did a fantastic job. I could not be more pleased with the results! More

5.0
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Other  |  May 12, 2019

This is a wonderful practice. The staff is friendly and very professional. My visit was with the Physician Assistant, Mary Majeed and Dr O’Brien. They made me feel very comfortable and clearly knew what they were doing. I would recommend this Practice wholeheartedly. More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 27, 2019

Great office and staff. I got a consult with Katie on Cool Sculpting and was pleased with her honesty and explanation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.