Patient Reviews

Reviews for St. Petersburg Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John J. O'Brien Jr. and his highly trained cosmetic team work effortlessly to provide our clients with the utmost patient care. We have helped thousands of men and women to achieve their cosmetic goals through safe, effective methods that offer gorgeous, long-term results. Our practice also utilizes the latest tools and technologies on the cosmetic market for the most natural and stunning outcomes. Many of our clients have shared their personal stories and experience with our practice online and we invite you to read their positive reviews to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and helping you achieve your best look yet.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

I had a Basal Cell Cancer on my nose. Dr O'Brien did a fabulous job of Removal with the Mohs procedure. The staff was also very Professional and Efficient. I would return to Dr and his office staff, if needed. The surgical site can barely be seen, and it has only been 3 months, Thank you Dr!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2019

Professional, proficient and personable. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2017

After many years of, I should, I want, I wish, I finally said I WILL get a tummy tuck. Several referrals later I went to see Dr. O'Brien and I was very pleased with the warm, professional welcome I received. Instantly I felt confident that I was in excellent and caring hands. Dr. OBrien's surgery was faultlessly smooth, my recovery was closely monitored by him and his staff, my scar is minimal and I can't stop looking in the mirror at the NEW ME. I am now confident.and proud of my new body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. O'Brien...I left my consultation with him with all of my questions answered about the procedure I was contemplating. His staff is exceptional...I am extremely happy with my results...S. HansonSt. Petersburg More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2016

I am so blessed to have found Dr. O'Brien!!!! I actually found him first online and then once I started asking friends if they heard of him -- everyone gushed with compliments. I had been thinking about breast aug for YEARS and Dr. John fit me right in, at the price that beat others, and he is an AMAZING Doctor! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my natural looking boobs! I love his staff, his professionalism and personableness. I am so grateful I finally did it and he was my doc. Go for it!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2016

Dr. O'Brien and staff are fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and explains things perfectly, and a very skilled surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr. O'Brien takes the time to listen to your concerns and is very knowledgeable in the field of plastic surgery. He takes the time to explain the process and really cares about his patient's. I would recommend him and have to many people who are looking for a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr O'Brien is very much a professional with a confident approach that he can find realistic solutions to meet a person's desires and goals. He is intuitive to the needs of his clients and takes the time to explain the entire process. Dr O'Brien and all staff members seem to truly care about their patients and are driven to achieve the best results for everyone that is fortunate to have Dr O'Brien as their Doctor. Dr O'Brien's sincerity, integrity, honesty and skill level is beyond question More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.