Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for MedSpa Procedures Near St. Petersburg, FL

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John J. O'Brien Jr. and his highly trained cosmetic team work effortlessly to provide our clients with the utmost patient care. We have helped thousands of men and women to achieve their cosmetic goals through safe, effective methods that offer gorgeous, long-term results. Our practice also utilizes the latest tools and technologies on the cosmetic market for the most natural and stunning outcomes. Many of our clients have shared their personal stories and experience with our practice online and we invite you to read their positive reviews to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and helping you achieve your best look yet.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I have had nothing but the best experience at Dr. Jonh J's office. I go to this office for facials, botox and I also had my tummy tuck done by Dr. O'Brien. I am so beyond happy with my results. I feel beautiful and I owe it to Dr. O'Brien and his amazing staff. A very big thankyou to Nurse Casey, Dana, Mary and Erin, and especially to Dr. John J.. Good looking out😄 More

5.0
Review from C.M  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 16, 2019

Wonderful patient care and great results! More

5.0
Review from C.S  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. O'Brien's office is wonderful! Everyone on staff is friendly and welcoming. I received a hydrafacial with the PA Mary Matelan and my skin has never looked better! Looking forward to getting another treatment soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. O'Brien and his entire staff are the best, most professional, and kind people you could ever hope to find.  From the initial consultation with the doctor himself, to each and every follow up appointment after my procedure, I left the office feeling exceptionally positive and very well cared for. I had a combined neck lift and ablative laser on my face. My friend had a face lift and tummy tuck (separate procedures) and we both feel that our expectations were exceeded.  Both Anesthesiologists are MD's and the nursing specialists, KC and Katie are exceptional.  Dr. O'Brien is one of the most personable doctors I have ever met, and his office has a family oriented vibe. I liked that he always took as much time   during appointments to discuss each and every detail with me. Look no further if you want the best care! More

5.0
Review from C.B  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 10, 2019

Dana did a great job on my hydrofacial. My skin looks great! More

5.0
Review from K.L  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 13, 2019

I had a hydrofacial today with dana and was very happy with my results. Im excited for more and to see the progress with my skin. I also scheduled a tummy tuck with dr. O'Brien. Very excited to see those results too. Everyone in the office is super welcoming and nice. Everyone was also very informative and knowledgeable and beyond helpful. Thankyou to all for making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
Review from GB  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. John went over the procedure in detail with what to expect and answered all of my questions and concerns that I had. He made me feel comfortable with moving forward and scheduling my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Facelift, Chemical Peel and Eyelid Surgery - St. Petersburg, FL - I'm a healthy 62 year old woman and feel young and vital. But my face, neck and eyes looked old! I have fair skin and have always been an outdoor person, so the sun had done a lot of damage, besides the normal sagging with time. I am so glad I did this and do not regret it in the least. It was a little rough the first couple weeks, but I had my wonderful husband to help. Dr. O'Brien and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2016

Excellent Physician - St. Petersburg, FL - I really did my research to find a life long plastic surgeon for skin maintenance and elective surgery. I have had many invasive and non invasive procedures over the last 15 years. Excellent, realistic results. Great office and nursing staff. I am very grateful to have found such a conscientious surgeon in my area. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

A wonderful practice with a professional, knowledgable staff. I had a hydra-facial with Lesa Caryl and can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2015

I had a hydro facial by Lesa Carol that was amazing!!! She is so sweet and knowledgable and I look forward to going back!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.