Patient Reviews

Reviews for Saint Petersburg, FL Plastic Surgery Dr. John O'Brien Tummy Tuck Procedures

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John J. O'Brien Jr. and his highly trained cosmetic team work effortlessly to provide our clients with the utmost patient care. We have helped thousands of men and women to achieve their cosmetic goals through safe, effective methods that offer gorgeous, long-term results. Our practice also utilizes the latest tools and technologies on the cosmetic market for the most natural and stunning outcomes. Many of our clients have shared their personal stories and experience with our practice online and we invite you to read their positive reviews to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and helping you achieve your best look yet.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

I can’t say enough about the excellent patient care provided by the entire staff. I always get a live person on the phone and all my questions are answered quickly. The follow up care is top notch with compassion and sincerity. Dr O’Brien outlined EVERY detail of procedure, recovery and expectations. Results are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

I had both a timmy tuck and breast implantation replacement and uplifting. I am sure that is not the technical terms, but you get the picture. I was back at my desk able to work within 4 weeks. The scaring in so minimal considering what was done and removing all the stretch marks and rolls of fat and skin I expected a scar. Dr. O'Brien put the scar far enough below the belly button that it is easily covered by bikini cut clothing. The staff is very friendly and considerate. They talk to me and welcome me by name. The surgery was remarkably easy and they advised, anticipated and made sure I had as pain free a recovery as was possible. I definitely recommend Dr O'Brien for anyone desiring to look and feel better about yourself. To feel confident in your clothes and to feel better about yourself when you look in your mirror. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Why recreate the wheel, see the 5 star reviews, I agree with them all. I had another procedure done from another surgeon and Dr OBrien more that topped the other. Im very happy with the outcome of my procedures and wouldnt hesitate to go back to Dr OBrien. I will always have the legacy of being the only patient that drove himself to his post op the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Fantastic Results! I had Liposection along with Tummy Tuck. It was the best thing so far that I have done for ME! Dr. O'Brian was extremely professional and gave excellent advice and opinions of what I should have done. He gave realistic expectations and was very through with his explanations. The staff was awesome! Very professional and personable. Very attentive and made you feel at 'home'! I highly recommend Dr. O'Brian for any procedure :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Fantastic Results! I had Liposection along with Tummy Tuck. It was the best thing so far that I have done for ME! Dr. O'Brian was extremely professional and gave excellent advice and opinions of what I should have done. He gave realistic expectations and was very through with his explanations. The staff was awesome! Very professional and personable. Very attentive and made you feel at 'home'! I highly recommend Dr. O'Brian for any procedure :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr.Obrien and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! In 2012 I had botched surgery no other surgeon's would even attempt to fix. Dr.O did not hesitate! Fixed the problem and infection within days- 2019 tummy tuck to follow with incredible results. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I have had nothing but the best experience at Dr. Jonh J's office. I go to this office for facials, botox and I also had my tummy tuck done by Dr. O'Brien. I am so beyond happy with my results. I feel beautiful and I owe it to Dr. O'Brien and his amazing staff. A very big thankyou to Nurse Casey, Dana, Mary and Erin, and especially to Dr. John J.. Good looking out😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

My wife recently had Dr. O'Brien perform a tummy tuck for her. We both felt he was very professional and has a great bedside manner! He and his staff are very helpful and walked us through the procedure step by step, making us both comfortable with choosing him and his staff. They are ALL extremely friendly and have been very very helpful both before and after the procedure. We would both highly recommend him to anyone looking to have anything done! Absolutely the best around hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

My wife recently had Dr. O'Brien perform a tummy tuck for her. We both felt he was very professional and has a great bedside manner! He and his staff are very helpful and walked us through the procedure step by step, making us both comfortable with choosing him and his staff. They are ALL extremely friendly and have been very very helpful both before and after the procedure. We would both highly recommend him to anyone looking to have anything done! Absolutely the best around hands down! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.