Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation with Lift Procedures Near Saint Petersburg, FL

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John J. O'Brien Jr. and his highly trained cosmetic team work effortlessly to provide our clients with the utmost patient care. We have helped thousands of men and women to achieve their cosmetic goals through safe, effective methods that offer gorgeous, long-term results. Our practice also utilizes the latest tools and technologies on the cosmetic market for the most natural and stunning outcomes. Many of our clients have shared their personal stories and experience with our practice online and we invite you to read their positive reviews to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and helping you achieve your best look yet.

Filter3 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

I had both a timmy tuck and breast implantation replacement and uplifting. I am sure that is not the technical terms, but you get the picture. I was back at my desk able to work within 4 weeks. The scaring in so minimal considering what was done and removing all the stretch marks and rolls of fat and skin I expected a scar. Dr. O'Brien put the scar far enough below the belly button that it is easily covered by bikini cut clothing. The staff is very friendly and considerate. They talk to me and welcome me by name. The surgery was remarkably easy and they advised, anticipated and made sure I had as pain free a recovery as was possible. I definitely recommend Dr O'Brien for anyone desiring to look and feel better about yourself. To feel confident in your clothes and to feel better about yourself when you look in your mirror. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

I am soooo happy I chose Dr. O'Brien. He did an amazing job on my surgery. I couldn’t be more happy with my breasts. I definitely chose the best surgeon to perform my surgery. He and his staff are so kind and helpful. I would recommend him to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

650cc smooth round HP Subglandular Silicone Augmentation Inframammary - 36 year old mom of two. 5ft 128lbsRecently lost over 30lbs and knew this was the right time in my life to go for it. .Finally decided to do more research and met with Dr. John O'Brien. He and his amazing staff are so incredibly wonderful. They did everything to make me feel comfortable and gave me exactly what I was looking for. The atmosphere is so welcoming and positive. Couldn't be more happier!! Also, have not lost any sensation in nipples. Was a huge worry of mine but instead they are more sensitive than before.Updated on 14 Aug 2020:Only a week and loving the results so much!Feel and look amazing. Stopped taking pain meds after a couple of days. Only feel heavy when getting out of bed. Definitely feels "safer" with my sports bras for now but can't wait till I don't need to wear one. Not Rock hard anymore but still very firm.Updated on 21 Aug 2020:Been a little over two weeks and feeling great.Right breast still gets a few sharp pains through it but quickly goes away. Had my second post-op appointment a few days ago, stitches out and my surgeon said they look and are doing amazing. Have not lost feeling and nipple sensation is actually more sensitive than before. I know a lot of people worry about that, I did. Softening a lot and getting squishy. Was told I can go bra shopping in a couple of weeks already yay!! So very curious to find my new size.Also, thought my piercings closed up completely but didn't. Just needed to be stretched. I love them more and more each day.Updated on 13 Sep 2020:It's been a little over a month which seems crazy long ago but sounds so short. Definitely a lot has happened since. My boobs are absolutely beautiful. They've already dropped fully and incisions are healing well. Left faster than right. Though, I did end up taking my rings back out due to being pregnant. I was so freaked out when I found out that I called my surgeon before my regular Dr ????They said everything will be fine. So, I wanted big breasts and though I was slightly staying to feel they weren't as big as I wanted they definitely are now. However after the baby is another story. Hopefully I will still be able to breastfeed. Unfortunately, the pregnancy has caused a few new stretch marks, needing to go get more oil. Anyway, here they are 5 and a half weeks later...Updated on 4 Feb 2021:Doing amazing even though I am almost 7 months pregnant. Scars are healing wonderfully.Still best decision I've ever made! Was sized a month ago again and squuzing into a 36G Was a little worried in wouldn't be able to breastfeed but already leaking so all good! Love my boobs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.