Patient Reviews

Reviews for HydraFacial® Procedures Near Saint Petersburg, FL

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John J. O'Brien Jr. and his highly trained cosmetic team work effortlessly to provide our clients with the utmost patient care. We have helped thousands of men and women to achieve their cosmetic goals through safe, effective methods that offer gorgeous, long-term results. Our practice also utilizes the latest tools and technologies on the cosmetic market for the most natural and stunning outcomes. Many of our clients have shared their personal stories and experience with our practice online and we invite you to read their positive reviews to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and helping you achieve your best look yet.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Absolutely LOVE this office!!!! The PA Mary does my Dysport injections and she does an amazing job. She is very conscious of being conservative with it so I get the look that I want.I also get spa procedures done here with their esthetician, Dana. The Hydrafacial leaves your skin glowing right after!! She also does dermaplaning on my face, which I never had done, but I will definitely continue to do with her.The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about what they do. I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for cosmetic needs! FIVE stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2019

Absolutely LOVE this office!!!! The PA Mary does my Dysport injections and she does an amazing job. She is very conscious of being conservative with it so I get the look that I want. I also get spa procedures done here with their esthetician, Dana. The Hydrafacial leaves your skin glowing right after!!  She also does dermaplaning on my face, which I never had done, but I will definitely continue to do with her. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about what they do. I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for cosmetic needs! FIVE stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

I can’t recommend this practice enough! Everyone from the back office staff, to the esthetician, to the PA and doctor are so kind and take such great care of you. I have gotten a few hydrafacials with Dana the esthetician and they are not only relaxing but also very effective. I have also gotten some dermaplaning done and love that it’s a quick add on but helps all my serums and skin care really soak in. The best part about Dana is that she really takes the time to understand your skin goals and adjusts your treatments to make sure everything is aligned. The PA Mary has done my Botox over the past year, over four treatments with varying units between the brows and on my forehead. I like to have expression in my face and not look too “done” or “frozen” and she helps me achieve the perfect look. I still have slight movement in my brows and show expression but without any wrinkling. People always say to me “you don’t need Botox!” so I know that means it’s working exactly as I want it to! I trust Mary completely - she is a perfectionist and cares about giving me the outcome I am looking for, which is so important for someone you are trusting with your face! The staff is so amazing, whether it’s squeezing me in for a last minute appointment or helping me figure out the best treatment plans, they always have a smile and a helpful attitude. I love this practice and can’t imagine going anywhere else for my treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I have had nothing but the best experience at Dr. Jonh J's office. I go to this office for facials, botox and I also had my tummy tuck done by Dr. O'Brien. I am so beyond happy with my results. I feel beautiful and I owe it to Dr. O'Brien and his amazing staff. A very big thankyou to Nurse Casey, Dana, Mary and Erin, and especially to Dr. John J.. Good looking out😄 More

5.0
Review from C.S  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. O'Brien's office is wonderful! Everyone on staff is friendly and welcoming. I received a hydrafacial with the PA Mary Matelan and my skin has never looked better! Looking forward to getting another treatment soon. More

5.0
Review from C.B  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 10, 2019

Dana did a great job on my hydrofacial. My skin looks great! More

5.0
Review from K.L  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 13, 2019

I had a hydrofacial today with dana and was very happy with my results. Im excited for more and to see the progress with my skin. I also scheduled a tummy tuck with dr. O'Brien. Very excited to see those results too. Everyone in the office is super welcoming and nice. Everyone was also very informative and knowledgeable and beyond helpful. Thankyou to all for making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2015

A wonderful practice with a professional, knowledgable staff. I had a hydra-facial with Lesa Caryl and can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2015

I had a hydro facial by Lesa Carol that was amazing!!! She is so sweet and knowledgable and I look forward to going back!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.