Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX®* Procedures Near St. Petersburg, FL

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John J. O'Brien Jr. and his highly trained cosmetic team work effortlessly to provide our clients with the utmost patient care. We have helped thousands of men and women to achieve their cosmetic goals through safe, effective methods that offer gorgeous, long-term results. Our practice also utilizes the latest tools and technologies on the cosmetic market for the most natural and stunning outcomes. Many of our clients have shared their personal stories and experience with our practice online and we invite you to read their positive reviews to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you and helping you achieve your best look yet.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 04, 2019

Dr O’Brien is AWESOME! I recently went to see him for Botox as I was unhappy with the results I was getting from another office, he did a great job explaining everything to me and even recommend some services I was not aware of. I WILL be going to him from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2018

I just have to say this has got to be the most professional, group I've encountered . This Dr and Staff are amazing I can say never in my life have I encountered such a talented Dr . I had no pain none during my Botox ! I used to have tears running down my face at other Drs. I'm still just blown away at the Dr and staff ! You will no doubt be happy here I sure am . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

I love the staff. They are welcoming, very considerate, friendly and professional. Dr. O’Brien is a listener to is patient, advises wisely, provides options for one’s budget. He has a wonderful and a very friendly manner. This is a complete package office. I would not consider going anywhere else. I would recommend them highly to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2016

A+ Doctor - Saint Petersburg, FL - Doctor O'Brien is very kind, caring and knowledgeable. He is a great listener and knows exactly what he's doing! He has superior skills injecting Botox and using fillers! I have been to other doctors and they couldn't seem to get it just right. Then I found Dr. O'Brien, and I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER! If you are looking for a fantastic Plastic surgeon, he's your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2015

30 Yr. Old Ruptured Implants Removed and Replaced - St. Petersburg, FL - I had a breast augmentation 30 yrs. ago. Both implants were ruptured. I consulted with Dr. O'Brien, who has done other procedures over the past five years, who gave me several options, I decided to replace the implants with the "gummy implants". Beautiful, couldn't be happier. I have used Dr. O'Brien for botox and fillers, he always does these himself, the reason I keep going back. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2015

26 Y/o with Wrinkles in Forhead - Saint Petersburg, FL - I had a pleasant experience with Dr. O'Brien. He listened to my concerns about my fine lines in the forehead and by my eyes and was very conservative with the treatment. They got me in right away and within about 30 minutes I was out of the office. Very nice staff and very informative on the things that they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2013

The office staff was very kind, informative and thorough. They let me know of upcoming specials when I called to schedule my appointment, so I could get the best possible price for botox and filler. Once at the office, the receptionist were kind, thorough and efficient. His nurse was very empathic, careful, compassionate and ensured my comfort. The doctor was friendly, thorough, kind, and down to earth. He explained his procedure efficiently, while answering all questions. Their goal was to ensure my comfort and satisfaction throughout the entire appointment and procedure. While receiving the injections, he was quick, efficient and confident. They made sure I was comfortable and gave me time to catch my breath when needed. Awesome experience with results that surpassed any other doctor I have seen for botox and filler. More

5.0
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Other  |  May 12, 2019

This is a wonderful practice. The staff is friendly and very professional. My visit was with the Physician Assistant, Mary Majeed and Dr O’Brien. They made me feel very comfortable and clearly knew what they were doing. I would recommend this Practice wholeheartedly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.